top of page
duchamp's socks title-04.png
Editorial Team
Adam Carr, Inês Grosso,
Jimin Lee, Paz Monge, Afra Safa
Foreign Dispatch
Michael Turner, Lea Howitzer

Editorial Board
Pablo León de la Barra, Edoardo Bonaspetti, Fernanda Brenner, Adam Budak,
Julieta González, Maria Lind, Eleanor Rines, Dieter Roelstraete,
Nicolas Trembley, Angela Vettese, Scott Watson, Johann Wolfschoon

Editorial Assistant 
Ellen Brand
Coordinating Editor 
Henri Robert

Copy Editor
Lindsey Westbrook

Design Director
Judith Banham

Web Production Coordinator
Sarah Addy
Sylvia Spielman

Special Projects
Tobias Bender 
Rachel Walther
Founding Editor and Publisher
Jens Hoffmann / Office for Curatorial Wonders
Ampersand ID Mono Descriptor Red.png

Supported by The Ampersand Foundation​

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.


No part of Duchamp’s Socks may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, now known or hereafter invented, or any other information storage and retrieval system, without prior permission in writing from the publisher.

bottom of page